≡ Menu

Malaga Tickets

Estadio-La-Rosaleda2We have tickets to all of Malaga’s games this season, both at home and away. If you have never been to a Malaga home game, check out our seating chart of La Rosaleda Stadium, and directions below.

Malaga 2017-2018 Fixtures
November 2017
Sunday 5th November: Villarreal v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 19th November: Malaga v Deportivo La Coruna – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 26th November: Real Madrid v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets

December 2017
Sunday 3rd December: Malaga v Levante – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 10th December: Real Sociedad v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 17th December: Malaga v Real Betis – Buy Malaga Tickets
Wednesday 20th December: Alaves v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets

January 2018
Sunday 7th January: Malaga v Espanyol – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 14th January: Getafe v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 21st January: Eibar v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 28th January: Malaga v Girona – Buy Malaga Tickets

February 2018
Sunday 4th February: Las Palmas v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 11th February: Malaga v Atletico Madrid – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 18th February: Malaga v Valencia – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 25th February: Athletic Bilbao v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Wednesday 28th February: Malaga v Sevilla – Buy Malaga Tickets

March 2018
Sunday 4th March: Leganes v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 11th March: Malaga v Barcelona – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 18th March: Celta Vigo v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets

April 2018
Sunday 1st April: Malaga v Villarreal – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 8th April: Deportivo La Coruna v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 15th April: Malaga v Real Madrid – Buy Malaga Tickets
Wednesday 18th April: Levante v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 22nd April: Malaga v Real Sociedad – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 29th April: Real Betis v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets

May 2018
Sunday 6th May: Malaga v Alaves – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 13th May: Espanyol v Malaga – Buy Malaga Tickets
Sunday 20th May: Malaga v Getafe – Buy Malaga Tickets

La Rosaleda Stadium Directions
Estadio La Rosaleda is located in the north of Málaga at less than 2 kilometres from Málaga’s cathedral in the historic city centre. The walk to the stadium can be made in 20 to 30 minutes.

Málaga’s main railway station lies about 1 kilometre further away. There is no direct bus from the railway station to the stadium, but a 10-minute walk brings you to the centre from where there are various options.

Most buses depart from the Alameda Principal. If you take bus 17 (to La Palma), get off at stop Avda. Dr. Marañón. If bus 26 (to Alegría de la Huerta), get off at stop Rosario Pino. And if bus 2 (to Ciudad Jardín), get off at Jorge Silvela. In all cases the ride will take less than 10 minutes, which will be followed by a few minutes walking.

If arriving by car from the A7 motorway south or west, take exit 240. The stadium will be signposted from the motorway. After exiting the motorway, take the first exit (right) at the first roundabout, and the second at the second roundabout. From there on signs will guide you to the stadium.

If coming from the A-45 north, keep following the A-45 into Málaga. Continue until signs will guide you to the stadium.

 

»crosslinked«

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment