≡ Menu

Real Sociedad Tickets

Real Sociedad fansWe have tickets to all the big Real Sociedad game this season including those against Atletico Madrid, Barcelona and Real Madrid.

Real Sociedad 2017/18 Fixtures
November 2017
Sunday 5th November: Real Sociedad v Eibar – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 19th November: Girona v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 26th November: Real Sociedad v Las Palmas – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

December 2017
Sunday 3rd December: Atletico Madrid v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 10th December: Real Sociedad v Malaga – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 17th December; Athletic Bilbao v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Wednesday 20th December: Real Sociedad v Sevilla – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

January 2018
Sunday 7th January: Leganes v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 14th January: Real Sociedad v Barcelona – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 21st January: Real Sociedad v Celta Vigo – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 28th January: Villarreal v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

February 2018
Sunday 4th February: Real Sociedad v Deportivo La Coruna – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 11th February: Real Madrid v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 18th February: Real Sociedad v Levante – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 25th February: Valencia v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Wednesday 28th February: Real Betis v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

March 2018
Sunday 4th March: Real Sociedad v Alaves – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 11th March: Espanyol v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 18th March: Real Sociedad v Getafe – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

April 2018
Sunday 1st April: Eibar v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 8th April: Real Sociedad v Girona – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 15th April: Las Palmas v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Wednesday 18th April: Real Sociedad v Atletico Madrid – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 22nd April: Malaga v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 29th April: Real Sociedad v Athletic Bilbao – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

May 2018
Sunday 6th May: Sevilla v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 13th May: Real Sociedad v Leganes – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets
Sunday 20th May: Barcelona v Real Sociedad – Buy Real Sociedad Tickets

 

 

 

»crosslinked«

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post: